Territorio Rione (se indicato referente) Nome Referente Indirizzo Mail
Sud Est Sud Est Cristina Varotto ccp_sudest@googlegroups.com
Centro Centro Silvia Cortivo centro.coalizionecivicapadova1@gmail.com
Nord Torre- Mortise – Ponte di Brenta: Stefano Bessegato stefano.bessegato@gmail.com
Girolamo Panozzo gialui95@gmail.com
Sacro Cuore – Altichiero: Roberto Carraro roberto.carraro@geso.it
Giovanna Lorenzoni giovanna.lorenzoni@gmail.com
Pontevigodarzere: Lucia Lazzaro lazzarolucia@alice.it
S. Bellino – S. Filippo – SS. Trinità – Buon Pastore Alessandro Nalin alebus6b@gmail.com
Donatella Shmidt donatella.schmidt@unipd.it
S. Carlo – S. Gregorio: Lia Toller liatol@libero.it
S. Antonino – S. Lorenzo: Paola Marcon piemme2356@gmail.com
Ovest MACRO AREA OVEST Enzo Paccagnella enzopac984@gmail.com
Armistizio Agnese Solero agnesesolero@gmail.com
Rione Sacra Famiglia Luca Gazzola luca.gazz@gmail.com
Rione Palestro Consuelo Surian csurian@gmail.com
Rione Brusegana Susi Borghi susiborghipadova@gmail.com
Rione Chiesanuova Lorenzo De Nardo lorenzo.denardo@gmail.com
Rione Montà Piera Belluardo piera.belluardo@gmail.com